Magpie Gossip

Yes, I know it’s not an awfully great picture, but I imagined these Magpies to be gossiping. They do look like it, so I guess maybe they were.

Actually, magpies are really glorious birds. Except when they fatten up for the winter to come and gains so much weight that their body becomes so round and fat that they can barely fly.

Sometimes I wish (and I know I’m not the only person that wishes so) that I could simply capture every moment of life on camera as either videos or photographs. The short moments when your eyes meet with that of an animal’s, when you stand close to them, when the wind blows and all the leaves fly up to the air… Moments like that hardly ever wait for you to take out your camera and capture it before it’s gone.

This entry was posted in entertainment, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

