My Return

Here I am again after a very long break.

Since school started I’ve got nearly no time to blog and thus probably lost the couple of readers I had. However here I am again. The blog is probably going back to its old form. I write what I want, when I want, where I want (if I have internet and computer), but only for my personal entertainment.

So these are photos of a plant that we’ve had for a while.

Normally the plant would not flower, but since we limited its water ration, it flowered. We are joyed to have the flowers, but the sad part is that each flower only bloom for one day, then it closes and a new flower will bloom the next day.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

