Colors of September

Sunshine after rain=the perfect moment to take photos of flowers.

I edited all of these photos because I was having so much fun with them. I love the water droplet, so much that I did several copies of it and now it’s my desktop background. 🙂

It’s fun to darken the photo so that the background has only pieces of blurry colors in it.

I was pretty surprised when this picture turned out to be better than most others, because this little flower was very small.

The camera never really focus exactly the way I want it to…

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Colors of September

  1. anwa says:

    These are beautiful! I love the water on the first one 🙂

  2. Lily says:

    The water drop looks like a beautiful diamond. Good work!

Leave a Reply

