A Cookie

As I neared the door of the kitchen, I could hear the faint ruffling sound fading, the cookies sensed my presence and they were hiding, trying to appear less appealing as I entered the room.

I quickly glanced around me and made some notes in my mind: three raspberry cookies, five chocolate chip cookies; not bad.

And what happened then? You know…

This entry was posted in entertainment, food, fun, pictures and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Cookie

  1. Rose says:

    ahahahha where no cookie sall be left behind…. πŸ˜€ nice vivian nice πŸ™‚ last year did you do Norssi rock? I wasnt there so thats why I dont know.. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

