New School Year, New Goals

Well, since I’ve got pretty much nothing else to write about as school has started, I’ll note down some goals that I set for myself:

  • Get marks over 8 in everything that’s going to be graded with the scale of 4-10.
  • Learn my languages (English, Finnish, Swedish, Spanish)
  • Pass the high school entrance exam
  • Participate in Norssi Rock at the end of the term (I wasn’t able to go to the last one because I had a dentist checkup)
  • Make a good Personal Project.

Yes, I’m feeling the pressure already.

This entry was posted in pictures, school and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New School Year, New Goals

  1. Lily says:

    Hi. How about Chinese and Finnish, the so-called most difficult two languages in the world? Cheers!

Leave a Reply

