Personal Project

I have written the basic plot on the computer already. And when me and dad looked at it the other day, dad made some suggestions e.g:

my original plan was to make the Protagonist (Annika) wake up and introduce herself and her family. Dad pointed out that normal people (or witches) wouldn’t start introducing people straight after they wake up to an invisible camera.

So I added a character called Ida who is the princess’ servant and took out the original Nanny Susan in the story. I also added a narrator to explain things in text-boxes and maybe I’ll add an introduction on the beginning…

This entry was posted in personal project. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

