Nothing to do…

Well, I used to complain to friends and other people about how much work I have to do, about all the projects, exams and homework. But now, our timetable changed, and there’s only 5 lessons per week that I have to study in, and probably only one that I’ll get any homework in….

So what to do?

Sometimes I just sit on the sofa and do stare into space, while thinking to myself that I am wasting my time, and I should do something. Then I argue to myself what should I do, and nothing seems appealing to me after all, and I just end up sitting where I was…

This entry was posted in school. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

